I Would LoVe to….

NOT IN THIS EXACT ORDER OF COURSE…
1*Open my own Restaurant… variety of cultural foods-specifically Hispanic and American (black and white) foods and beverages (liquor/non liquor).
2*Have my own hair and nail business
***I would LOVE to combine 1 and 2 as a whole, that would be fabulous!
3*Skydive!
4*Receive my Masters/PhD.
5*Never Stop Learning.
6*Write and illustrate my own line of books (adults and kids).
7*Ghost-write for a singer/rapper.
8*Gain on endless eternal wisdom.
9*Watch my kids grow up to be productive children of the Lord.

…..And the list goes on, as the anticipation grows I will add to each driving flow!

*a.SmileFor.a.Frown*

Leave a Reply

